J. Pinder – Life Is Simple

Reckon J. Pinder is starting to answer those questions about “known unknown” as his talent is finally getting the recognition it deserves. Even the simplest test of googling Pinder comes up with an array of results versus the maybe one page fulfillment most local artists get. Having some of the best local mentors vouch for him, working with some of the best even early on, being considered for the XXL Freshman class, and it all seems to be adding up little by little. Guess it does not hurt to get the latest nod from the Dr himself in that of the legendary Dr Dre. “Life Is Simple” is the latest leak from Pinder as he continues to give away free music. Guessing this is holdover until his next project drops being that its been awhile since we received “Careless”. Orange Papers, Grey, Loaded Gun, and Young Ra Ra are also included for your listening pleasure. Production is supplied by Trox, Vitamin D, and DJ Khalil.

1. Life Is Simple Part One
2. Orange Papers
3. Grey
4. Loaded Gun
5. Young Ra Ra

J. Pinder – Life Is Simple

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.