B.Brown & D.Black – The Blackest Brown EP

Sportn’ Life Records returns with the release of the “Blackest Brown” EP. The project consists of D Black the artist and B Brown the producer combining on a nine track EP featuring the likes of other Seattleites Fatal Lucciauno, SK, Grynch, Spac3man, and J Pinder. D-Black who is still thriving off the success of his last solo album “Ali’yah” delivers a similar format with this project using uplifting powerful rhymes with soulful beats courtesy of B. Brown.

1. Living Life
2. Special Ft Fatal Lucciauno
3. On the Go
4. My Mitzvot
5. The Light Ft SK & Grynch
6. The Return Of No Shoe Strangs (Skit)
7. Shabbat Table Cloth
8. Loyalty Ft Spac3man
9. Make it Brighter Ft J. Pinder & B. Brown

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.