Local$tar – Bootleg My Shit

Localstar continues his grustle and furthering his Coo Fresh movement with his latest mixtape “Bootleg My Shit” which is a proclamation to furthering his music to the masses. The features on the mixtape are minimal only featuring cohort Parkay on the hit song  “Lex Steele” which has garnered a instantaneous fan base reaching over 10,000 downloads thus far. 88 Global Music is the new label and this is only the beginning of what is on the horizon for them.

1. 32 Bars
2. Fuck Buddy
3. Sushi
4. Lex Steele Ft Parkay
5. Toss Up
6. 84
7. Coo Fresh Flow
8. Im A Game Boy
9. Speak For Myself
10. Killin Beats
11. Make A Movie
12. Four O’s
13. No Hooks
14. Sex, Drugs, Money, Murder
15. Came Up

Local$tar – Bootleg My Shit (Download)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.