E-Dawg – The Plan Before The Retirement Plan

E-Dawg is back with a teaser to his upcoming album “Retirement Plan” dropping a mixtape with Seattle’s own DJ B-Mello entitled “The Plan Before The Retirement Plan”. The thirteen track effort features E-Dawg rhyming over some of the industry’s hottest instrumentals as well as some original production from IzzyBeats. The albums leadoff single “I Dip” is already garnering radio play and its video is quickly gaining attention via YouTube since its release.

1. Grown Man Music
2. Gangsta
3. Bitch
4. Reminisce
5. Gangsta Guns & Murder
6. Love The Way You Lie
7. Wasting Time
8. Im Ready
9. The Plan
10. Over
11. Cool Nutz
12. Flash Back
13. Getting It In

E-Dawg Ft Emmanuel & Tryfe – I Dip

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

E-Dawg – The Plan Before The Retirement Plan (Download)

One thought on “E-Dawg – The Plan Before The Retirement Plan

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.